Clinical working group

The task of the clinical working group is to implement the components of the clinical and diagnostic entity that belong to the hospital districts. FICAN East’s management group has appointed the following persons to the clinical working group.

Chief physician Timo Nykopp acts as the chairperson of the clinical working group. 

 

Clinical working group

Timo Nykopp

Director of FICAN East, Medical Director
timo.nykopp@kuh.fi

Outi Kuittinen

Professor
PSSHP
outi.kuittinen@kuh.fi

Heikki Hakkarainen

Medical Specialist, Oncology, Radiation Therapy
heikki.hakkarainen@ksshp.fi

Tanja Hulmi

Medical Director
Siun sote
tanja.hulmi@siunsote.fi

Petri Juvonen

Docent, Chief of Department
Sosteri
petri.juvonen@sosteri

Liisa Sailas

Medical Director, Oncology, Radiation Therapy
Siun sote
liisa.sailas@siunsote.fi

Eero Sihvo

Medical Director
KSSHP
eero.sihvo@ksshp.fi

Sari Venesmaa

Medical Director
PSSHP
sari.venesmaa@kuh.fi

Niilo Hendolin

Medical Director, Syrgery
Essote
niilo.hendolin@essote.fi

Kristiina Vuolukka

Medical Specialist, Oncology, Radiation Therapy
PSSHP
kristiina.vuolukka@kuh.fi

Kyösti Tahkola

Medical Specialist, Gastrointestinal Surgery
PSSHP
kyosti.tahkola@kuh.fi