Personnel and management group

FICAN East operations are co-ordinated by the management group that the parties to the agreement have appointed as their representative. Veli-Matti Kosma (UEF) acts as the chairperson of the management group, and Heikki Miettinen (PSSHP) as vice-chairperson.

Personnel

Timo Nykopp

Director of FICAN East, Medical Director
timo.nykopp@kuh.fi

Outi Nikunen

Development Coordinator
outi.nikunen@kuh.fi

Maarit Sillanpää

Research Coordinator
UEF & PSSHP
maarit.sillanpaa@uef.fi

Juho Pulkka

Project Coordinator
juho.pulkka@kuh.fi

Kirsi Pylvänäinen

Regional Coordinator
KSSHP
kirsi.pylvanainen@ksshp.fi

Helena Wright

Contact Person
Sosteri
helena.wright@sosteri.fi

Laura Räisänen

Contact Person
Essote
laura.raisanen@essote.fi

Management group

Veli-Matti Kosma

Professor, Head of the School of Medicine
UEF
veli-matti.kosma@uef.fi

Heikki Miettinen

Chief Executive Medical Officer
PSSHP
heikki.miettinen@kuh.fi

Outi Kuittinen

Professor
PSSHP
outi.kuittinen@kuh.fi

Kristiina Tyynelä-Korhonen

Director, KUH Oncology Center
PSSHP

Heikki Hakkarainen

Medical Specialist, Oncology, Radiation Therapy
heikki.hakkarainen@ksshp.fi

Jukka-Pekka Mecklin

Professor
KSSHP
jukka-pekka.mecklin@ksshp.fi

Liisa Sailas

Medical Director, Oncology, Radiation Therapy
Siun sote
liisa.sailas@siunsote.fi

Jarmo J Koski

Chief Executive Medical Officer
Essote
jarmo.koski@essote.fi

Jaana Luukkonen

Chief Executive Medical Officer
Sosteri
jaana.luukkonen@sosteri.fi